Under the tabs that follow in this section you will be able to review the PCSBV’s policies, minutes from recent Board meetings, financial statements, Board Committee Terms of Reference, descriptions of the PCSBV’s working groups and Board position descriptions.

The PCSBV Board of Directors are:

  • Caprice Brunelle, Director
  • Brian Callaghan, Vice Chair
  • Norm Dreger, Director
  • Blair Dunbar, Director
  • Doug Fraser, Treasurer
  • Julie Hamilton, Director, Fund Development
  • Dr. Catharine Hinds, Director
  • Roseanne Tarnowski, Secretary
  • Dr. Martin Tweeddale, Chair